The Chess Variant Pages




[ Help | Earliest Comments | Latest Comments ]
[ List All Subjects of Discussion | Create New Subject of Discussion ]
[ List Earliest Comments Only For Pages | Games | Rated Pages | Rated Games | Subjects of Discussion ]

Single Comment

Invader Zim Chess. Chess based on the show, Invader Zim. (8x8, Cells: 64) [All Comments] [Add Comment or Rating]
Anonymous wrote on 2010-06-17 UTC
'If your Invader that moves on the same color as the SIR unit can move to,
the SIR Unit changes into a Berzerk SIR unit..' -Are they changed forever
or only while these conditions apply? If second statement is right, you
even don't have to use upside-down rooks.
'If B) is the case, move the SIR unit to that space.' -Does it mean that
this move is obligatory?