[ Help | Earliest Comments | Latest Comments ]
[ List Latest Comments Only For Pages | Games | Rated Pages | Rated Games | Subjects of Discussion ]
Comments/Ratings for a Single Item
I had noticed the same, and commented on it. See the response from the inventor here: http://www.chessvariants.com/index/listcomments.php?itemid=Invasion
if a flag is moved to a corner, turning on the bomb, and then the flag is captured or moves away before the bomb is dropped, does the bomb remain turned on, or does it turn back off until a flag is moved to a corner square again? i had assumed the former until i noticed that zillions considers the latter to be correct. looking at the rules page, it is definitely not clear. the zrf was written by the inventor, and therefore is probably correct, but i thought it would still be worth checking on.
3 comments displayed
Permalink to the exact comments currently displayed.