[ Help | Earliest Comments | Latest Comments ]
[ List Latest Comments Only For Pages | Games | Rated Pages | Rated Games | Subjects of Discussion ]
Comments/Ratings for a Single Item
The rules state: 'If all of one player's pieces are eliminated before both goal boxes are occupied by one player, then the player with pieces left is the winner. Exception: if that player has only one piece left, then the game is declared a draw.' And the potential of two Bishops on the same diagonal pattern is extremely remote. Why promote to a Bishop when you can get that great Queen?
What happens if one player runs out of pieces and the other has only 2 Bishops that are both on the same color?
3 comments displayed
Permalink to the exact comments currently displayed.