[ Help | Earliest Comments | Latest Comments ][ List All Subjects of Discussion | Create New Subject of Discussion ][ List Earliest Comments Only For Pages | Games | Rated Pages | Rated Games | Subjects of Discussion ]Single Comment Hit and Run Chess. After the first move, players may move 1 piece twice or two pieces once, capturing only on any piece's first move.[All Comments] [Add Comment or Rating]Ben Reiniger wrote on 2021-01-06 UTCI've approved the article. I still would prefer a knight 2-move diagram that shows that they can move after capture in the same direction. And I think the bulleting structure of the rules section could be made clearer; I may take a stab at that later (and you can use the Revision tool to revert or rearrange things to your liking). And yes, all of the editing options remain post-approval; the only things that changes is that non-logged-in users can view the page, the banner of alerts is removed, and the page will show up in all index queries.