The Chess Variant Pages
Custom Search

[ Help | Earliest Comments | Latest Comments ]
[ List All Subjects of Discussion | Create New Subject of Discussion ]
[ List Earliest Comments Only For Pages | Games | Rated Pages | Rated Games | Subjects of Discussion ]

Single Comment

This item is a reference work
It belongs to categories: Orthodox chess, 
It was last modified on: 2018-07-30
 Author: Hans L. Bodlaender. Rules of Chess: Castling FAQ. Frequent asked questions about castling.[All Comments] [Add Comment or Rating]
Ben Reiniger wrote on 2017-04-29 UTC

Jc: no.  This is covered in #3 of the second question, "When are you not allowed to castle?".