The Chess Variant Pages




[ Help | Earliest Comments | Latest Comments ]
[ List All Subjects of Discussion | Create New Subject of Discussion ]
[ List Earliest Comments Only For Pages | Games | Rated Pages | Rated Games | Subjects of Discussion ]

Single Comment

Chieftain Chess. Missing description (16x12, Cells: 192) [All Comments] [Add Comment or Rating]
Fergus Duniho wrote on 2011-01-22 UTC
This rule would also mean that a Chieftain which moves to activate another piece cannot make its move unless it has been activated by another Chieftain.