[ Help | Earliest Comments | Latest Comments ][ List All Subjects of Discussion | Create New Subject of Discussion ][ List Earliest Comments Only For Pages | Games | Rated Pages | Rated Games | Subjects of Discussion ]Single Comment The Travelers. Missing description (9x9, Cells: 81) [All Comments] [Add Comment or Rating]Neil Spargo wrote on 2010-03-25 UTCHello, again, Roberto. The rules do not specifically state this, so I just wanted to confirm. Can the deuce and trey capture OVER a blocker? For instance, two enemy deuces are sandwiching a blocker, can they capture each other?