[ Help | Earliest Comments | Latest Comments ][ List All Subjects of Discussion | Create New Subject of Discussion ][ List Earliest Comments Only For Pages | Games | Rated Pages | Rated Games | Subjects of Discussion ]Single Comment Revenge of the King. http://xn--perlebr-bxa.de/2010/02/Vergeltung-des-K%C3%B6nigs. (8x8, Cells: 64) [All Comments] [Add Comment or Rating]Charles Gilman wrote on 2010-02-14 UTCJohn Smith raises a good point. When I read rapidly through the rules I assumed that the Knight move was in addition to the ordinary King move. If it is only instead, as it appears to be when I look at the page in more detail, it could indeed be more of a hindrance than a help. Please confirm whether a King without a Queen can indeed not make the normal King move.