[ Help | Earliest Comments | Latest Comments ][ List All Subjects of Discussion | Create New Subject of Discussion ][ List Earliest Comments Only For Pages | Games | Rated Pages | Rated Games | Subjects of Discussion ]Single Comment Atlantis Chess. Instead of moving, a player may remove an square from the edges of the board. (8x8, Cells: 64) [All Comments] [Add Comment or Rating]Doug Chatham wrote on 2007-09-03 UTCDane,Yes, the board can be cut in two. Yes, knights can jump over removed squares just like they jump over occupied squares. I'm not sure what you mean by 'special rule'.